Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

248 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaysi L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Never dissatisfied.
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great, very kind and personable staff. Loved Brittany, very good!!! Thanks.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Absolutely the best, better than I could have hoped for. Dentist, staff, procedures could have not been duplicated anyplace else. Sorry to the losers "all dental offices that are not Aspen Dental on Shawnee in Muskogee"
Joaquin C.
Submitted 11/07/19
I am so blessed to have a great team to take care of my dental needs. Everyone went above and beyond. Thank you! Joaquin Claunch
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Staff very professional & caring.
George B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great! Really like the staff, they really take care of you and explain what they are doing!
Jackie W.
Submitted 10/24/19
My hygienist, Rebecca, is so gentle, sweet and kind. In fact the entire staff at Dr. Walker’s office is too.
Twila B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Perfect
Walter C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Care was excellent as always.
Dawn B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent
Carroll A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very friendly, courteous, and always receive the best dental care. We have been using Walker Dentistry for years and highly recommend them for all dental care.
Grace F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very caring and professional.
Dayna H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Love Walker dentistry! They are always so friendly and take care of us
Phyllis M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very prompt, I didn't wait 5 minutes for my appointment, staff is kind and caring so is Dr. Walker. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Crystal C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Regular scheduled cleanings make for better overall visits to any dentist. Nothing out of the ordinary, and my teeth are squeaky clean!
Joey C.
Submitted 09/26/19
.
Ellen S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Best there is!
Joey C.
Submitted 09/25/19
.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/25/19
From the phone call to schedule an appointment to the actual appointment I experienced a warm, caring professional staff. It’s well worth the time to drive in for a great experience at a place most dread going to. Thanks & see you next time.
Alexandra L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always very helpful and thorough! Love Dr. A and Dr. J!!