Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

38 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zabrey W.
Submitted 05/15/19
They took time to show and explain what was happening so that my cautious 2 year old felt completely comfortable during her cleaning and exam.
Cathy B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Nervous but love you all
James B.
Submitted 05/08/19
So far, so good. I didn't get anything done today except x Ray's and consultation.
Lesley L.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was the best dentist office experience that I have ever had!!!!!
Bertha C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Wonderful atmosphere and wonderful group of people.
Mason C.
Submitted 05/02/19
I love this family owned dentist! Really upset they no longer accept soonercare, this is the only dentist I have used for my children the last 9 years
Chandler W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Was a comfortable environment and they are great a letting you know what is going as they are doing their work.
Grayson M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. J and her staff are very kid oriented! They were patient and easy going.
Steven C.
Submitted 04/19/19
❤️
Kaysi L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr.Walker has always been so helpful and kind. The staff is always friendly.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great people and great care !
Bill S.
Submitted 04/15/19
They were great
Ella P.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly nice staff and professional atmosphere
Sheri K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent staff and Dentists
Sondra C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Wonderful people.
Shyan P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Always excellent!
Rayne H.
Submitted 04/03/19
The staff is beyond nice to me & my children!! But they truly care about how they are charging you for they do the work and that is hard to find these days!! Love this family practice!!!!
Thomas P.
Submitted 04/03/19
The care I recieve from Walker Family Dentristy is always exceptional! Every team member, no matter their responsibilities, are always friendly and professional!
Brandy H.
Submitted 04/02/19
100% every visit! Everyone is so amazing!
Sally M.
Submitted 04/01/19
It was beyond my expectations. Very pleasant!