Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

117 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaTanya G.
Submitted 12/05/19
When you walk in the office, you’re greeted with a warm friendly welcome! Everyone in the office is very professional, they make sure that everything is explained clearly and you know exactly what’s needed and what they are doing at each step! Thank you!!
Graci B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I always receive quality care from the entire office.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/26/19
So wonderful with my daughter! She was very relaxed and had a great experience for her first fillings!
Katelynn G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Walker Family is a great. My kids love going to the dentist. Best experience ever.
Hailey M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Such fun people, got everything I needed done quickly !!
Daphany P.
Submitted 11/22/19
My search for the perfect dentist is over!!
Dena L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Love all the people... they are always very helpful.
Shannon G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always great
Dana O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Walker and his staff are the best! You will never be afraid of going to the dentist ever again. He's been my dentist for several years, and I cannot recommend him enough. Give him a try!
Kaysi L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Never dissatisfied.
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great, very kind and personable staff. Loved Brittany, very good!!! Thanks.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Absolutely the best, better than I could have hoped for. Dentist, staff, procedures could have not been duplicated anyplace else. Sorry to the losers "all dental offices that are not Aspen Dental on Shawnee in Muskogee"
Joaquin C.
Submitted 11/07/19
I am so blessed to have a great team to take care of my dental needs. Everyone went above and beyond. Thank you! Joaquin Claunch
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Staff very professional & caring.
George B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great! Really like the staff, they really take care of you and explain what they are doing!
Jackie W.
Submitted 10/24/19
My hygienist, Rebecca, is so gentle, sweet and kind. In fact the entire staff at Dr. Walker’s office is too.
Twila B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Perfect
Walter C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Care was excellent as always.
Dawn B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent
Carroll A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very friendly, courteous, and always receive the best dental care. We have been using Walker Dentistry for years and highly recommend them for all dental care.