Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

15 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse G.
Submitted 03/20/19
The Dentist and staff were very personable and professional. Walking me through the needed steps to a healthier smile!
Amber C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Only Dental office I trust!
Kayla C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Best dental office to work for and best dentist to see! Our doctors, hygienist, and the rest of the staff will give you the absolute best care!
James J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Outstanding as usual. Professional, took the time to answer all my questions, got in at my appointment time with no waiting. The best dentist and dental staff in NE Oklahoma, hands down.
Carson S.
Submitted 03/11/19
loved the waiting area, so up to date and Carson loved the iPods. Service was excellent as always. thank you
Christian F.
Submitted 03/10/19
Yogi loved his visit
Jessica V.
Submitted 03/08/19
As always a top notch 5 star earning! The best dentists around
Samantha A.
Submitted 03/08/19
This is a very good dentist to go to!! Really good work an does his best for you so your not in pain! I love it!! All the staff is very nice!! Love them all!!
Aileen M.
Submitted 03/06/19
I love dr. A and his staff. Both dentists do excellent work and explain the procedures so the patient feels at ease.
Walter A.
Submitted 03/05/19
I drive 2 1/2 hours to see Dr. Walker. I trust him to always do impeccable work.
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I always have a wonderful experience when I come to the clinic!
Carroll A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Walker Family Denistry have cared for our family for several years. We have always received the best of dental care from very nice, professional, and well trained staff. Highly recommend!!
Darrell S.
Submitted 02/19/19
It's the best place to get a good nap.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 02/19/19
I thought there was a problem with a tooth. As it turned out. There were two potential problems. Neither an immediate problem. All personnel are professional,Polite and caring.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always wonderful service! Great staff!!