Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

194 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Walker Family Dentist is a wonderful clinic; both Andrew and Jessica are very friendly and knowledgeable. Andrew has done most of my dental work, and he has made going to the dentist as fun and easy as it can be, because he is so charismatic. Jessica is the one that usually sees my 3 children, and has seen them their whole little lives, even seeing them at 2-3, to help them at a young age not to be afraid of the dentist. We have moved since seeing them last, and I have to say, they set the bar so incredibly high, and I am sad that they can no longer be by dentist. So if you or your kids need dental work, they are the clinic to go to.
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone in the office are welcoming, friendly & caring. Their number one goal every time I'm there is to make sure I understand what they are doing & why. Dr A makes sure that you, and he, are satisfied with the work he has done. I know that Dr. A & Dr. J honestly care about me & about the care they give me. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
Landon P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always perfectly satisfied with the service and the staff :)
LaDonna E.
Submitted 10/05/21
Natalie did a great job cleaning my teeth! Sweet people!
LaDonna E.
Submitted 10/04/21
Natalie did a great job cleaning my teeth! Sweet people! Thanks!
James J.
Submitted 09/30/21
Hands down the best dental care in OK. The staff treats you like one of the family and is efficient, professional and dedicated. I’ve recommended dozens of people to move their care to Walker Dentistry, and will continue to do so. 5+ stars, all day/every day for this crew.
Gregory B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very thorough, and professional.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/07/21
I always love Rebekah, who keeps up a happy conversation while she cleans my teeth. All the doctors and the rest of the ladies up front are always polite and kind as well.
Nancy O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly, efficient, and conscientious.
Guy H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great
Debra P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very good as always!
Anna M.
Submitted 08/02/21
This visit was just my cleaning and everything went smoothly
Edith R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great for being at the dentist
Dan C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Live responses no waiting
Walter C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent as always!
Vicki H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great job, very professional.
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent and friendly as always.
Ricky C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very professional and friendly
Kent W.
Submitted 07/14/21
I would recommend to anyone. Always courteous and friendly. Thanks
Donna H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional & friendly staff! Dr Andrew is amazing, so happy I found him. I now know what excellent dental work feels & looks like! Thank you Dr A