Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

133 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill S.
Submitted 06/20/20
I like walkers dentistry,they do excellent work and there staff is outstanding, I would recommend them to any one.
Jo C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have moved to another state and have been unable in five years to find a dentist in my area of the country that gave me the quality care That Dr. Walker had provided. Besides excellent dental work, he was very thorough to explain what to expect and his reasons for the chosen procedures. He discussed with me the reasons behind what he felt should be done and reviewed the X-rays and options. I never felt he cared more about being the business owner than about making sure my dental care was top notch. I had, in the past, taken this for granted. After my experience with others, I could clearly see how Dr. Walker's integrity was reflected in quality of care. Thank you Dr. Walker and thanks to each of your staff.
Dawn B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent customer service. I trust them with my dental care.
Cindy T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very friendly staff! Took excellent care of me when I had an emergency!
Kaysi L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr.Walker Is the best. I am lucky to have him as my dentist. I appreciate him and his staff so much!!
Judith S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Pleasant as alway .
John C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Amazing people, who care about their patients and their workplace.
James T.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very fair and professional
Kaysi L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr.A always does an amazing job. Kayla is the absolute best assistant. I appreciate them both.
John H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very good people to deal with. Also they did a great job.
Edith R.
Submitted 12/16/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The place is clean. The price is just right
Shannon P.
Submitted 12/16/19
The staff is phenomenal and my teeth always feel so pretty when I leave :)
Jamie T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Na
Theresa A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent care. Clean facilities. Staff goes above and beyond to make you comfortable!!
Sue T.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was great as usual! Everyone knows what they are doing and they do it well! Good people!
Alicia S.
Submitted 12/06/19
They cake up with a plan and explained every step of the process.
LaTanya G.
Submitted 12/05/19
When you walk in the office, you’re greeted with a warm friendly welcome! Everyone in the office is very professional, they make sure that everything is explained clearly and you know exactly what’s needed and what they are doing at each step! Thank you!!
Graci B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I always receive quality care from the entire office.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/26/19
So wonderful with my daughter! She was very relaxed and had a great experience for her first fillings!
Katelynn G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Walker Family is a great. My kids love going to the dentist. Best experience ever.