Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

295 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marvin M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Front desk staff were friendly. Clinical staff were all excellent and friendly. Dr (Andrew) Walker was amazing, great personality and very knowledgeable.
Michelle J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great job explaining what was needed. Super helpful staff all around.
Amanda W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Love this office!
Keylee W.
Submitted 09/21/22
They let me watch my show while I was getting my teeth filled.
Chelsea A.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always a great experience. Rebecca is fantastic, as is Dr Walker!
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Andrew is always the ultimate professional and looks out for your smile as well as your finances. Top notch dentist!
Ricky C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Professional and courteous
Cindy H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Kind, knowledgeable and courteous. I like that he prepares you for what might happen with your teeth and how to prevent it from happening if possible.
Steve W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Filling
Holly L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Was treated professionally. Answered all question.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional but also personable. They handled my anxiety very well and tried to make me feel as comfortable as I could. Will be recommending them anytime and will be back!
Mitch M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Had to have the dreaded root canal, and Dr A and Jordan made the whole experience MUCH less horrific than my imagination had prepped me for. Dr A and his staff have completely eased my fears and have made trips to the dentist almost pleasant. Well... almost. Highly recommend this practice if you're looking for a dentist.
Diana J.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone was very kind and gave lots of information that I needed!
Vinnie H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Staff was professional and accommodating. Very friendly
Mike G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr A always upfront and does not sugar coat anything
Kent J.
Submitted 08/30/22
Caring staff and professional provider. Excellent clinical skills and results.
Patrick G.
Submitted 08/29/22
I was very happy that Dr. Andrew could fix my emergency implant problem. Everyone was great. I would highly recommend.
Katrina R.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. and staff are wonderful feeling relaxed letting you know what's straight up what he knows, sees and what he can do. They listen to your answer Thank you Walker Dentistry I can't wait to see my results
Terry B.
Submitted 08/22/22
SUPER, CARING . Staff is very courteous & kind . HIGHLY RECOMMEND. PATIENTS ARE #1 ON THEIR PRIORITY LIST……….!
Troy B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Only complaint I have….buy better safety glasses. I buy the exact ones for my employees, those are the cheapest you can buy. Spend a little and get ones that stay on your face.