Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

158 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary P.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very pleasant reception and expert dental hygiene care
Linda G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was very nice. Very helpful. Discussed everything with me. Very friendly and careing. I am happy to go back and get the procedures done that we talked about. They all were informative.
Josh N.
Submitted 03/15/21
The entire staff is excellent and personable from the top down.... the way any good business should be.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Walker & his staff are the best around. He & his staff strive on making every patients experience great. Dr. Walker knows his stuff & will not stop until the treatment is perfect. Hands down, the best dentist I have ever been too. P.S. I am a person that hates the dentist. I hate everything about it. I had went almost 10 years without going to the dentist because of my fear. When I decided to go, I had a lot of work that needed to be done. Not one time did Dr. Walker or his staff make me feel bad about not going to the dentist for that long. Instead, they welcomed me with open arms. If you are thinking about trying out a dentist, PLEASE try Dr. Walker. You can thank me later.
Pam R.
Submitted 02/12/21
Everyone is so kind and makes sure you are as comfortable as possible. It makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable!
John C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Professional, courteous, and caring.
Jessica L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Definitely a family friendly atmosphere.
Darryl J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Awesome peeps!
Barbara J.
Submitted 01/12/21
It was great, everyone so caring and professional. It's a fun office.
Nan S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. A is caring and knowledgeable in dentistry. His desire is for his patients to leave with their dental problems completely taken care of. I strongly recommend seeing Dr. Walker.
William G.
Submitted 12/23/20
I went to Dr. Walker with a unique situation. He was very honest with me and very helpful and though he could not do what I was looking for he stated as such and recommended someone who could.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great service and wonderful down to earth people who care for you.
Brad W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great. Staff was very nice.
Dawn B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Best dentist in Green Country. Dr J. And her assistant Brittany took good care of me today. So well I fell asleep and was snoring while they were working on my tooth.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/12/20
AMAZING!!!!!! For years, I have dreaded the dentist therefore I did not go for 10 years. Within the last year, I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Walker. Trust me when I say, HE IS THE BEST! He truly takes pride in his work and cares for his patients! I tell everyone that I know, he and his staff are the best around! HANDS DOWN! If you are looking for a dentist, GO SEE HIM!
Conner G.
Submitted 11/05/20
Really great with kids even if they are scared at the moment.
Jeremy A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Absolutely love this office and everyone there!
Treasure M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always professional and safe. Love this team!
Audrey O.
Submitted 09/30/20
My experience at Walker Family Dentistry was very pleasant everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment.
Mandy M.
Submitted 09/25/20
My daughter and I both see Dr Andrew Walker. We’ve received top of the line treatment and every employee in the office is so helpful and happy to be there. Excellent service and we’re always treated like family! We highly recommend both Dr Andrew Walker and Dr Jessica Walker!