Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

99 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent
Carroll A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very friendly, courteous, and always receive the best dental care. We have been using Walker Dentistry for years and highly recommend them for all dental care.
Grace F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very caring and professional.
Dayna H.
Submitted 09/30/19
Love Walker dentistry! They are always so friendly and take care of us
Phyllis M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very prompt, I didn't wait 5 minutes for my appointment, staff is kind and caring so is Dr. Walker. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Crystal C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Regular scheduled cleanings make for better overall visits to any dentist. Nothing out of the ordinary, and my teeth are squeaky clean!
Joey C.
Submitted 09/26/19
.
Ellen S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Best there is!
Joey C.
Submitted 09/25/19
.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/25/19
From the phone call to schedule an appointment to the actual appointment I experienced a warm, caring professional staff. It’s well worth the time to drive in for a great experience at a place most dread going to. Thanks & see you next time.
Alexandra L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always very helpful and thorough! Love Dr. A and Dr. J!!
Renee G.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love Dr Walkers Office and all the Staff.
George F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Cleaning and exam
Catherine M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Awesome as always!!
Barrett M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Awesome as always!
Benjamin G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Walker was courteous, efficient, and took the time to explain what was being done. I highly recommend his services. The facility/office space was first class as well!
Donna W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr A and the girls always welcome me with smiles Dr A makes sure my experience is great love my Walker family ❤️
Kim B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Absolutely the BEST care and service. Dr. A. continues to go above and beyond for my dental issues.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have always had a fear of the dentist. However, I went to see dr walker & his staff put my mind at ease. Seriously the best dental experience I’ve ever had. I will be back.
Anastatiia Z.
Submitted 08/21/19
Couldn’t ask for better care!! Caring, knowledgeable and dentists and staff!! Very clean facility!