Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

65 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excited to see the results !! Dr A made me feel at ease. Staff were very kind ❤️
Jessica V.
Submitted 07/18/19
wonderful as always
Katelyn P.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was a great experience. They are awesome people. Would recommend them to anyone.
Jaxton C.
Submitted 07/15/19
They went above and beyond to make sure I got the assistance I needed.
Bill S.
Submitted 07/15/19
They did a great job.
Kamri A.
Submitted 07/11/19
The best dentist EVER!
Donna P.
Submitted 07/11/19
My first words to Dr A on my initial visit were “I hate dentists!” because I had always had a painful, unpleasant experience. Dr Walker and his excellent staff have since relieved my fears and I always have a pleasant experience. I have always been put at ease and the whole staff of Walker Dentistry have always been very professional and caring. I would recommend Walker Family Dentistry to anyone.
Joyce H.
Submitted 07/02/19
My experience with Walker Dentistry was absolutely perfect. The staff and Dr. Walker are very friendly and go above and beyond to explain procedures and make sure that your are comfortable and well cared for. I usually feel very anxious when I go to the dentist, however after my first visit I no longer experienced that anxiety. Top notch care and on the cutting edge of dentistry.
Diane R.
Submitted 07/02/19
This dentist is really good with people who are nervous about going to the dentist.
Kashly H.
Submitted 06/25/19
We always have a great experience at Walker Family Dentistry!
Bethany B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Wonderful atmosphere and caring people!
Mersa M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable!
Katie H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always a great experience.
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/20/19
First and foremost I’ve never met a Dentist with so much knowledge. Second the entire staff is professional and so kind. Such a beautiful office. So going to the Dentist @ the Walker Family Dentistry is not just an appointment, it is a pleasant experience. I drive 30 minutes to see Dr A. And I would personally invite anyone who isn’t sure about their Dentistry needs to see him and there entire staff. THE BEST
Kristi O.
Submitted 06/20/19
As always excellent service!
Doug T.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very professional and nice people in the office. Dentists were very good
Liam H.
Submitted 06/17/19
The staff is super friendly and it's great for kids.
Christy A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Awesome as always
Carroll A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Our family has been using Walker Family Dentistry for many years. We have received outstanding dental care from the whole staff. We highly recommend Walker Dentistry for the quality of care as well as the great staff who greet and take care of us.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Walker found that my tooth was too tall