Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

124 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very good people to deal with. Also they did a great job.
Edith R.
Submitted 12/16/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The place is clean. The price is just right
Shannon P.
Submitted 12/16/19
The staff is phenomenal and my teeth always feel so pretty when I leave :)
Jamie T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Na
Theresa A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent care. Clean facilities. Staff goes above and beyond to make you comfortable!!
Sue T.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was great as usual! Everyone knows what they are doing and they do it well! Good people!
Alicia S.
Submitted 12/06/19
They cake up with a plan and explained every step of the process.
LaTanya G.
Submitted 12/05/19
When you walk in the office, you’re greeted with a warm friendly welcome! Everyone in the office is very professional, they make sure that everything is explained clearly and you know exactly what’s needed and what they are doing at each step! Thank you!!
Graci B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I always receive quality care from the entire office.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/26/19
So wonderful with my daughter! She was very relaxed and had a great experience for her first fillings!
Katelynn G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Walker Family is a great. My kids love going to the dentist. Best experience ever.
Hailey M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Such fun people, got everything I needed done quickly !!
Daphany P.
Submitted 11/22/19
My search for the perfect dentist is over!!
Dena L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Love all the people... they are always very helpful.
Shannon G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always great
Dana O.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Walker and his staff are the best! You will never be afraid of going to the dentist ever again. He's been my dentist for several years, and I cannot recommend him enough. Give him a try!
Kaysi L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Never dissatisfied.
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great, very kind and personable staff. Loved Brittany, very good!!! Thanks.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Absolutely the best, better than I could have hoped for. Dentist, staff, procedures could have not been duplicated anyplace else. Sorry to the losers "all dental offices that are not Aspen Dental on Shawnee in Muskogee"
Joaquin C.
Submitted 11/07/19
I am so blessed to have a great team to take care of my dental needs. Everyone went above and beyond. Thank you! Joaquin Claunch