Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

248 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
Submitted 12/23/20
I went to Dr. Walker with a unique situation. He was very honest with me and very helpful and though he could not do what I was looking for he stated as such and recommended someone who could.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great service and wonderful down to earth people who care for you.
Brad W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great. Staff was very nice.
Dawn B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Best dentist in Green Country. Dr J. And her assistant Brittany took good care of me today. So well I fell asleep and was snoring while they were working on my tooth.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/12/20
AMAZING!!!!!! For years, I have dreaded the dentist therefore I did not go for 10 years. Within the last year, I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Walker. Trust me when I say, HE IS THE BEST! He truly takes pride in his work and cares for his patients! I tell everyone that I know, he and his staff are the best around! HANDS DOWN! If you are looking for a dentist, GO SEE HIM!
Conner G.
Submitted 11/05/20
Really great with kids even if they are scared at the moment.
Jeremy A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Absolutely love this office and everyone there!
Treasure M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always professional and safe. Love this team!
Audrey O.
Submitted 09/30/20
My experience at Walker Family Dentistry was very pleasant everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment.
Mandy M.
Submitted 09/25/20
My daughter and I both see Dr Andrew Walker. We’ve received top of the line treatment and every employee in the office is so helpful and happy to be there. Excellent service and we’re always treated like family! We highly recommend both Dr Andrew Walker and Dr Jessica Walker!
Scott R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Just all around great people!
Walter C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Treatment & Care was excellent as usual!
Dominic B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Always a good service by everyone.
Renee G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Cleaning
Carroll A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Visited Walker Dentistry yesterday for scheduled cleaning, exam, and x-rays. The staff at this facility strive to give each patient first class care without any type of discomfort. My teeth and gums are healthier than they have ever been. If you’re looking for the best dental treatment by a very personable staff, you need to try this office.
Bill S.
Submitted 06/20/20
I like walkers dentistry,they do excellent work and there staff is outstanding, I would recommend them to any one.
Jo C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have moved to another state and have been unable in five years to find a dentist in my area of the country that gave me the quality care That Dr. Walker had provided. Besides excellent dental work, he was very thorough to explain what to expect and his reasons for the chosen procedures. He discussed with me the reasons behind what he felt should be done and reviewed the X-rays and options. I never felt he cared more about being the business owner than about making sure my dental care was top notch. I had, in the past, taken this for granted. After my experience with others, I could clearly see how Dr. Walker's integrity was reflected in quality of care. Thank you Dr. Walker and thanks to each of your staff.
Dawn B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent customer service. I trust them with my dental care.
Cindy T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very friendly staff! Took excellent care of me when I had an emergency!
Kaysi L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr.Walker Is the best. I am lucky to have him as my dentist. I appreciate him and his staff so much!!