Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

248 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith R.
Submitted 06/18/21
I’m always stressed at the dentist. I felt like I was in good hands and the dentist talked me through what he was doing the entire time. Never got in a hurry and his assistant was very pleasant and reassuring as well
Ron Y.
Submitted 06/17/21
Professional and efficient service was provided. Really nice people to deal with.
Corey R.
Submitted 06/16/21
If I could rank this company.I would rank them 30 stars, I would give all 30 gold stars. Dr. Walkers staff is awesome plus their professionalism is out of this world good. You can’t go wrong with a genuine hearted dentis like Dr. Walker.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/15/21
He always makes sure I’m satisfied and without pain! Awesome place!
Steven E.
Submitted 06/15/21
Quick and thorough.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 06/09/21
I’m always happy with the excellent patient care I receive at Walker Family Dentistry.
Dan C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very conscientious Dr that is optimistic and encourages everyone around him. A positive experience
Michael S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very professional
Darla E.
Submitted 05/19/21
They were the upmost professional, kind and caring in all ways possible. So gentle. I would highly recommend this office!
Pamela S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Having a great experience with Walker Family Clinic. Friendly and caring staff.
Gary P.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very pleasant reception and expert dental hygiene care
Linda G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone was very nice. Very helpful. Discussed everything with me. Very friendly and careing. I am happy to go back and get the procedures done that we talked about. They all were informative.
Josh N.
Submitted 03/15/21
The entire staff is excellent and personable from the top down.... the way any good business should be.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Walker & his staff are the best around. He & his staff strive on making every patients experience great. Dr. Walker knows his stuff & will not stop until the treatment is perfect. Hands down, the best dentist I have ever been too. P.S. I am a person that hates the dentist. I hate everything about it. I had went almost 10 years without going to the dentist because of my fear. When I decided to go, I had a lot of work that needed to be done. Not one time did Dr. Walker or his staff make me feel bad about not going to the dentist for that long. Instead, they welcomed me with open arms. If you are thinking about trying out a dentist, PLEASE try Dr. Walker. You can thank me later.
Pam R.
Submitted 02/12/21
Everyone is so kind and makes sure you are as comfortable as possible. It makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable!
John C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Professional, courteous, and caring.
Jessica L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Definitely a family friendly atmosphere.
Darryl J.
Submitted 01/13/21
Awesome peeps!
Barbara J.
Submitted 01/12/21
It was great, everyone so caring and professional. It's a fun office.
Nan S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. A is caring and knowledgeable in dentistry. His desire is for his patients to leave with their dental problems completely taken care of. I strongly recommend seeing Dr. Walker.