Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

248 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very thorough, and professional.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/07/21
I always love Rebekah, who keeps up a happy conversation while she cleans my teeth. All the doctors and the rest of the ladies up front are always polite and kind as well.
Nancy O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly, efficient, and conscientious.
Guy H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great
Debra P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very good as always!
Anna M.
Submitted 08/02/21
This visit was just my cleaning and everything went smoothly
Edith R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great for being at the dentist
Dan C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Live responses no waiting
Walter C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent as always!
Vicki H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great job, very professional.
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent and friendly as always.
Ricky C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very professional and friendly
Kent W.
Submitted 07/14/21
I would recommend to anyone. Always courteous and friendly. Thanks
Donna H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional & friendly staff! Dr Andrew is amazing, so happy I found him. I now know what excellent dental work feels & looks like! Thank you Dr A
Dylan T.
Submitted 07/05/21
Everyone was so nice and informative! And dr A Walker is wonderful all around ..just what we needed..
Cindy M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great customer service, friendly, knowledgeable staff and Dr. A assures my teeth stay in good condition. I would not trust my teeth to anyone else.
Misty T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Happy with my care
Grace F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very comfortable and pain free!
Sandra I.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great
Jimmy D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great as always