Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

248 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent information Awesome people
Darlus R.
Submitted 05/03/22
My pain was significant and I wanted relief a little faster. I did understand tho I was at the mercy of the clinic.
Belinda R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly made me feel comfortable Great people! Does great work I am very satisfied..
Jackie W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Walker dentistry goes above and beyond to help!
Kelsey M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great experience! Staff were very friendly and attentive.
Misty W.
Submitted 04/18/22
I just moved here from out of state. Everyone was so friendly and kind. I lost a piece of my filling and Dr J was very honest with me about it. She let me know that my tooth was still sealed and should be good for awhile and to just let the office know if I started experiencing any pain and they would get me in. Whereas one of my past dentist's would have let me believe i needed to have it replaced and went ahead and took out the filling and put in a new one just to make some extra money. Thank you for your honesty!
Teresa M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone from the moment I checked-in to the moment I left treated me with respect and exhibited top professionalism.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 04/14/22
A very friendly & professional staff. Everyone does a great job letting you know what to expect during your procedure.
Lillyann L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always great service
Philip H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very nice people
Bryan G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent service, friendly staff go out of their way to make sure you are happy and comfortable
Kendra S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone I’ve encountered in this office is fantastic. Doctors and staff are kind, and professional. Highly recommend!
Grady C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Awesome
Carla H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very compassionate and always does their best to make you feel comfortable
Kathryn R.
Submitted 04/05/22
All staff are courteous and professional.
Sue T.
Submitted 03/25/22
The procedure I had done was not simple or fast but they made sure I was comfortable and pain free! I was treated very well! I would definitely recommend them!
Tony B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Good
Richard L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
Gary R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great staff
Wanda M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good people, good service