Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

65 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felix G.
Submitted 06/06/19
They were so awesome with my 1 year old and answered all my questions!
Karen C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Today was my first visit to Walker Family Dentistry. And those that know me well, know that I am scared to go to the dentist and I'll put it off for as long as I can. But I went, and they all were so nice, friendly and took their time explaining each step and procedure, they put my fears to ease. The dental assistant (Becky)was sweet and patient, the hygienist (Rebecca) was very careful and very through and Dr J was very kind and encouraging and she didn't scold me for waiting so long to come see her (which she should have). They were all awesome and I will definitely go back for my dental care. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends!
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Awesome!All of my visits are Awesome!I feel like I'm going to visit my other family!❤
George B.
Submitted 06/03/19
This is the wrong phone number for Tom!!!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 05/30/19
I used to be scared to death to go to the dentist No longer I am at ease with the staff and Dr. Andrew is wonderful. He tries his best to never cause any pain. He's absolutely the best.
Daniel C.
Submitted 05/30/19
All of the personnel were kind and friendly. The Dr was kind and told us exactly what he was doing and even told us why. What a great experience we had today. Definately coming back. Found us a family dentist.
Zabrey W.
Submitted 05/15/19
They took time to show and explain what was happening so that my cautious 2 year old felt completely comfortable during her cleaning and exam.
Cathy B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Nervous but love you all
James B.
Submitted 05/08/19
So far, so good. I didn't get anything done today except x Ray's and consultation.
Lesley L.
Submitted 05/07/19
It was the best dentist office experience that I have ever had!!!!!
Bertha C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Wonderful atmosphere and wonderful group of people.
Mason C.
Submitted 05/02/19
I love this family owned dentist! Really upset they no longer accept soonercare, this is the only dentist I have used for my children the last 9 years
Chandler W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Was a comfortable environment and they are great a letting you know what is going as they are doing their work.
Grayson M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. J and her staff are very kid oriented! They were patient and easy going.
Steven C.
Submitted 04/19/19
❤️
Kaysi L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr.Walker has always been so helpful and kind. The staff is always friendly.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great people and great care !
Bill S.
Submitted 04/15/19
They were great
Ella P.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly nice staff and professional atmosphere
Sheri K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent staff and Dentists