Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

248 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aileen M.
Submitted 03/06/19
I love dr. A and his staff. Both dentists do excellent work and explain the procedures so the patient feels at ease.
Walter A.
Submitted 03/05/19
I drive 2 1/2 hours to see Dr. Walker. I trust him to always do impeccable work.
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/27/19
I highly recommend this practice!I used to be terrified to go to the dentist until I find Dr.Walker!I actually look forward to my appointments now!❤
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I always have a wonderful experience when I come to the clinic!
Carroll A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Walker Family Denistry have cared for our family for several years. We have always received the best of dental care from very nice, professional, and well trained staff. Highly recommend!!
Darrell S.
Submitted 02/19/19
It's the best place to get a good nap.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 02/19/19
I thought there was a problem with a tooth. As it turned out. There were two potential problems. Neither an immediate problem. All personnel are professional,Polite and caring.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always wonderful service! Great staff!!