Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Walker Family Dentistry -  - General Dentistry

Walker Family Dentistry

General Dentistry located in Fort Gibson, OK

248 total reviews

Walker Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walker Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill S.
Submitted 04/15/19
They were great
Ella P.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly nice staff and professional atmosphere
Sheri K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent staff and Dentists
Sondra C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Wonderful people.
Shyan P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Always excellent!
Rayne H.
Submitted 04/03/19
The staff is beyond nice to me & my children!! But they truly care about how they are charging you for they do the work and that is hard to find these days!! Love this family practice!!!!
Thomas P.
Submitted 04/03/19
The care I recieve from Walker Family Dentristy is always exceptional! Every team member, no matter their responsibilities, are always friendly and professional!
Brandy H.
Submitted 04/02/19
100% every visit! Everyone is so amazing!
Sally M.
Submitted 04/01/19
It was beyond my expectations. Very pleasant!
Mary E.
Submitted 04/01/19
Always pleased with the great and friendly service I receive!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very friendly, courteous and ENGAGING staff, especially Dr Andrew! Highly recommend to all searching for dental help.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Walker's office is such a team oriented work place. All are friendly, professional, fun! Very family oriented! Dr. Walker and all the staff sincerely care about their patients. So fortunate to have the Walker team in Fort Gibson.
Jesse G.
Submitted 03/20/19
The Dentist and staff were very personable and professional. Walking me through the needed steps to a healthier smile!
Amber C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Only Dental office I trust!
Kayla C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Best dental office to work for and best dentist to see! Our doctors, hygienist, and the rest of the staff will give you the absolute best care!
James J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Outstanding as usual. Professional, took the time to answer all my questions, got in at my appointment time with no waiting. The best dentist and dental staff in NE Oklahoma, hands down.
Carson S.
Submitted 03/11/19
loved the waiting area, so up to date and Carson loved the iPods. Service was excellent as always. thank you
Christian F.
Submitted 03/10/19
Yogi loved his visit
Jessica V.
Submitted 03/08/19
As always a top notch 5 star earning! The best dentists around
Samantha A.
Submitted 03/08/19
This is a very good dentist to go to!! Really good work an does his best for you so your not in pain! I love it!! All the staff is very nice!! Love them all!!